Ask HN: C++ 14 open source projects for more advanced learning

I’m a .NET/C# developer for some years but out of curiosity I want to see other areas.

C++ is one of language I would like to learn more thoroughly than only bug fixing support across poor designed applications which I’ve encountered so far.

Can you give me examples of nice and good C++ open source projects where I can see this language and its characteristics used in a more advanced and elegant way? Preferably C++ 14.

I found Apple Swift so far, don’t know yet if it’s worth. https://github.com/apple/swift

Leave a Reply

